RSM in Germany

Already since the autumn of 2015 RSM has been presenting itself with a worldwide uniform image and positioning itself holistically on the market. This development has induced us in Germany to also standardise our own brand identity.

Since 1 August 2017 we have been one sole entity in Germany: RSM GmbH is henceforth the sole and exclusive partner in Germany of RSM – the largest worldwide network of public auditors, tax advisors and management consultants for medium-sized firms.


For further information on RSM in Germany, please refer to our new internet presence:


The former firm, RSM Verhülsdonk GmbH, constitutes the core of the new firm. It is pursuing a strategy of sustained growth based on rendering high quality service and on developing new areas for services – tailored to medium-sized firms operating internationally.

In November 2016 the subsidiary, RSM Technology and Management Consulting GmbH, was founded. At the end of August 2017 this was followed by the founding of another subsidiary, RSM Risk Consulting Germany GmbH. These will be followed by more firms being founded, set up and integrated.

Thus we would like to be able to provide our clients with even better services and with greater expertise from one hand in the future.


Also you can profit from our global vision based on local know-how.

RSM: Audit, Tax and Consulting Services to help middle market leaders succeed.

Three of the former German RSM entities have decided (at least for the time being) not to join RSM GmbH. They do, however, remain linked to our network as associates.

You can find further information regarding these firms on their respective websites:

RSM in Deutschland

Weltweit präsentiert sich RSM bereits seit Herbst 2015 in einheitlichem Erscheinungsbild und mit einer ganzheitlichen Markenpositionierung. Diese Entwicklung hat uns in Deutschland dazu bewogen, unseren Markenauftritt ebenfalls zu vereinheitlichen.

Seit dem 1. August 2017 sind wir in Deutschland nur noch eine RSM-Gesellschaft: Die RSM GmbH ist nunmehr alleiniger und exklusiver Partner in Deutschland für RSM – das weltweit größte Netzwerk von Wirtschaftsprüfern, Steuerberatern und Unternehmensberatern für den Mittelstand.


Weitere Informationen zu RSM in Deutschland finden Sie von sofort an auf unserer neuen Internetpräsenz:


Den Kern der neuen Gesellschaft stellt die bisherige RSM Verhülsdonk GmbH dar. Diese verfolgt eine nachhaltige Wachstumsstrategie, die auf hoher Servicequalität und dem Aufbau neuer Dienstleistungsfelder basiert – maßgeschneidert auf den international agierenden Mittelstand.

Im November 2016 wurde die Tochtergesellschaft „RSM Technology and Management Consulting GmbH“ gegründet. Ende August 2017 folgte die Gründung der „RSM Risk Consulting Germany GmbH“, einer weiteren Tochtergesellschaft. Gründung, Aufbau und Integration weiterer Gesellschaften werden folgen.

Somit möchten wir unsere Mandanten in Zukunft noch besser und kompetenter aus einer Hand betreuen.


Profitieren auch Sie von unserer globalen Vision, die auf lokalem Know-how basiert.

RSM: Audit, Tax and Consulting Services to help middle market leaders succeed.

Drei der bisherigen deutschen RSM-Gesellschaften haben entschieden, sich (zumindest vorläufig) nicht der RSM GmbH anzuschließen. Diese bleiben dem Netzwerk als Associates verbunden.

Weitere Informationen zu diesen Gesellschaften finden Sie unter deren jeweiligen Webpräsenzen: